We are glad to be here for you!

Michael Gröschl 
Manager
Mobil: 0043-664/25 40 263
Office: +43 (0) 3613/43020
Mail: groeschl@finnland-block.com

Konstantin Schmidt 
Manager
Mobil: +43-664/63 15 785
Mail: konstantin.schmidt@finnland-block.com

Darius Kalnikas 
Manager, Technical supervisor, Building management
Mobil: +43-664/93 10 503
Mail: kalnikas@finnland-block.com

Hans Werner Berchtold
Technics
Mobil.: +43 (0) 3613/43020
Mail: hw@finnland-block.com

Herbert Hubmann 
Sales Styria and Carinthia
Mobil: +43-664/410 15 45
Mail: hubmann@finnland-block.com

Helmut Schmid 
Sales Vienna, Lower Austria, Northern Burgenland
Mobil: +43-650/38 11 767
Mail: helmut.schmid@finnland-block.com

Ing. Samo Glazer 
Representation Slovenia, Croatia
Mobil:+386 40 47 12 29
Mail: glazer@finnland-block.com

DI Jan Škopík 
Representation Czech Republic
Tel.: +42 602513868
Mobil: +42 549410014
Mail: expal@finnland-block.com

Roman Roscic  
Sales Tyrol, South Tyrol, Vorarlberg, Switzerland
Tel.: +43 (0) 699/10 88 13 41
Mail: roscic@finnland-block.com

Monika Kriechbaum
Back Office
Tel: +43 (0) 3613/43020
Mail: office@finnland-block.com

Ulrike Ey 
Back Office
Tel: +43 (0) 3613/43020
Mail: ulrike.ey@finnland-block.com

Ing. Martin Högl
Participator, finance manager
Mobil: +43 (0) 664/21 74 817
Mail: hoegl@finnland-block.com

Leonhard Zelger
Sales Southern-Germany, Loghouse-assembling
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 8464567
Mail: zelger@finnland-block.com

Janek Sakkis
Representative / Associate partner for Baltic countries
Mobil.: +372 5186818
Mail: sakkis@finnland-block.com